Website Under Construction: Please excuse us as we spruce up.

Welcome to Our Intermediate Classrooms

Just Click on a Pic to Visit a Teacher's Website!

Room 4

Mrs. Debbie Kamola
dkamola@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 4A

Mrs. Jennifer Sauto
jsauto@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 4B

Mrs. Carla Licastro
clicastro@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 5

Mrs. Rachel Barry
rbarry@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 5A

Ms. Shannon Welsh
swelsh@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 5B

Mrs. Michelle Wise
mwise@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 6

Mrs. Andrea Ruda
aruda@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 6A

Mrs. Laura Skonce
lskonce@saintraphaelparish.com

Room 6B

Miss Amy Hoffmeister
ahoffmeister@saintraphaelparish.com

 

 

 

 

 

Our Favorite Intermediate Websites

Frequently Asked Questions

 

 

 

 

 

Can I send in treats on my child's birthday?

Please do not send treats to school on your child's birthday. No food allowed, but you can send in erasers or such with permission from teacher.

When can I request homework when my child is absent and when is it due?

If your child is absent, you can request homework after the second day. It will be available after school on the table outside Mrs. Murphy's office. Books will not be delivered to a sibling. Students get one day for each day absent to finish assignments.

How can I check my child's progress to see how well he or she is doing?

Log on to Edline.net often to check on your child's progress.

What is the dress code at Saint Raphael?

Please check the student handbook and website announcements for dress code requirements.

When can I expect an email response from my child's teacher?

Teachers are in front of the class most of the day, so they cannot always check email. Please give at least 24 hours for responses...much like you would give for phone calls.