Saint Raphael School Staff Welcomes You

 


Pastor

Rev. Timothy W. Gareau
 

Pastoral Vicar

Fr. Eric Garris

 


 

Principal

Mr. Ken Mitskavich

kmitskavich@saintraphaelparish.com


Assistant Principal

Mr. Roger Andrachik

randrachik@saintraphaelparish.com


Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jan Murphy

jmurphy@saintraphaelparish.com


School Secretary/Admissions

Mrs. Molly Pietch

mpietch@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 1 & 2 Aide

Mrs. Linda Fischer

lfischer@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 2 & 3 Aide

Mrs. Sharyl Fuhrer

sfuhrer@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 4-8 Aide

Mrs. Kate Killeen

kkilleen@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades 4-8 Aide

Mrs. Holly Welsh

hwelsh@saintraphaelparish.com


Grade K

Mrs. Dawn Galang

dgalang@saintraphaelparish.com


Grades K

Mrs. Celina Forbes

cforbes@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Speech Therapist

Ms. Meredith Fitts

mfitts@saintraphaelparish.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Jennifer Bishop

jbishop@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Intervention Specialist

Wilson Tutor

Mrs. Marueen Thorton

mthornton@saintraphaelparish.com

General Ed Tutor

Mrs. Margaret Szendrey

mszendrey@saintraphaelparish.com

General Ed Tutor

Mrs. Kim Lapinski

klapinski@saintraphaelparish.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Tara McGlynn

tmcglynn@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Technology Specialist

Mr. Colin Blayney

cblayney@saintraphaelparish.com

Hot Lunch Program

Mrs. Stacey Nye

snye@saintraphaelparish.com

Psychology Services

Ms. Morgan Brewer

mbrewer@saintraphaelparish.com

School Nurse

Mrs. Paige Meade

pmeade@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Government Clerk

Mrs. Michelle Walsh

mwalsh@saintraphaelparish.com

 

STREAM Coordinator

Miss Ellen Skonce

eskonce@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Counselor

Ms. Adrianne Grand

agrand@saintraphaelparish.com

 

Raiders Club Director

Mrs. Katie Gerba

raidersclub@saintrpahaelparish.com

 

 

Welcome to Saint Raphael Parish school.  We have a vibrant, welcoming, community of faith rooted in Christ and the Eucharist.  We invite you to explore our parish school web-site and pray that you are encouraged to join our community or be further engaged in it. May God bless and keep you.
-Father Tim